Contact Us

Physical Address:

American-Canadian Genealogical Society

4 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Tel: (603) 622-1554

Mailing Address:

American-Canadian Genealogical Society
P.O. Box 6478
Manchester, NH 03108-6478

 

Designated email addresses:

General questions and comments should be directed to ACGS@acgs.org.

For issues involving the website (dead links, etc.), please contact webmaster@acgs.org.

For items to the attention of the current President, please contact President@acgs.org

For announcements, requests for a speaker or events you would like promoted, please contact Publicity@acgs.org

For billing or financial matters, please contact Treasurer@acgs.org

For matters involving our journal, the A-C Genealogist, please contact Editor@acgs.org

For matters involving purchase or shipping or our Publication, contact Publications@acgs.org

For matters involving the Library (hours, holdings, volunteer opportunities, etc), contact Library@acgs.org

For our Research Department, and Family History Library requests, please contact Research@acgs.org

For any membership-related inquiries, please contact Membership@acgs.org

To submit a query or an answer to a query for the journal, please contact Queries@acgs.org

Other:

For information on the GirlsWork.org program located on the ground floor, please contact the Program Director Elaine Hamel: elaine@girlswork.org OR 603-345-0392 www.girlswork.org