ACGS Officers and Board of Director Chair Changes

Jo Zurwell March 26, 2020

ACGS Officers and Board of Director Chair Changes

At the 15 March 2020 Board of Directors meeting held at the ACGS library the Board of Directors voted and passed the following resolution:

“Whereas, Muriel Chabot Normand, Recording Secretary, Jo Zurwell, Board Member, and Ronald P. Blais, Vice President, have tendered their respective resignations, and the By-Laws of the Society call for the Board of Directors to fill any mid-term vacant positions;

Therefore, the following members are hereby appointed to fill these vacant positions until the next Annual Meeting of the Society:

Jo Zurwell, Vice President

Muriel Chabot Normand, Director

Ronald P. Blais, Recording Secretary”



This website works on all major up to date browsers,
but might not work well on older browsers.